The Parancoe team is composed by:

Lucio Benfante

Main committer and author of GenericDao and persistence framework.

Paolo Dona

Main committer, author of the base structure plus Fixtures and Plugins modules.

Andrea Nasato

Main committer, author of the validation framework.

Enrico Giurin

Committer, author of the plugin security.

Paolo Foletto

Write some tutorials, made parte of presentation of Parancoe at Jazoon 2007, contribution at plugin italy, and test for the rookies.

Michele Franzin

Main committer, mantainer of Yaml library & coauthor of Fixtures.